Department of Digital Technologies & Governance Government of Himachal Pradesh.

No. DIT-B013/1/2023-IT DIT (e-106280) - 257 the 24"Ja

**2 4** January, 2025

## **MEMORANDUM**

Subject: Provisional seniority list of Assistant Programmer, DEO, Steno Typist & JOA (IT) as it stood on 31.12.2024.

The provisional seniority list of four categories viz. Assistant Programmer, DEO, Steno Typist & JOA (IT), Class-III of Department of Digital Technologies & Governance, HP indicating the position as it stood on **31.12.2024** is as per the list at **Annexure-'A'**.

This list is being circulated for information of all concerned and objections/ representations, if any, with regard to this seniority list shall be entertained within a period of 15 days from the date of issue of this Memorandum. Thereafter, the seniority shall be fixed keeping in view the representations/ objections vis-a-vis office record & Government Rules/Instructions in this regard. No objections received after the cutoff date shall be entertained.

Dated:

7

29<sup>th</sup>January, 2025

Joint Director (Admin.), Department of Digital Technologies & Governance, Shimla-171013, Himachal Pradesh.

## Endst. No. As above

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. The Secretary (DT&G) to the Govt. of HP for information please.
- 2. All the concerned officials.
- 3. Notice Board.
- 4. Guard File.

Joint Director (Admin.), Department of Digital Technologies & Governance, Shimla-171013, Himachal Pradesh.

## Annexure-'A'

## PROVISIONAL SENIORITY LIST OF ASSISTANT PROGRAMMERS, DEO, STENO TYPIST & JOA (IT) IN THE DEPARTMENT OF DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES & GOVERNANCE, HP AS IT STOOD ON 31.12.2024

Sr. No.	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Date of Birth	into Govt. Service	Dateofappointmentagainstthepost on regularbasisinDDT&G	Remarks
1	2	3	4	5	6
	Assistant Programmer				
1.	Miss Mamta Devi	15.05.1991	04.06.2019 (Contract)	31.12.2021 (Regular)	
2.	Sh. Pawan Kumar	31.01.1986	07.06.2019 (Contract)	31.12.2021 (Regular)	
3.	Ms. Suman Sharma	16.12.1985	04.06.2019 (Contract)	31.12.2021 (Regular)	
4.	Ms. Rajni	13.11.1991	13.11.2019 (Contract)	01.04.2022 (Regular)	
	Data Entry Operator				
1.	Sh. Ghanshyam Bhardwaj	20.09.1982	07.08.2014 (Absorbed)	07.08.2014	
	Steno Typist				
1.	Ms. Sital	11.07.1995	02.05.2018 (Contract)	04.10.2021 (Regular)	
	<u>Junior Office Assistant</u> (IT)				
1.	Sh. Varun Sharma	12.12.1991	28.09.2017 (Contract)	01.10.2020 (Regular)	
2.	Sh. Lokender Sharma	21.11.1982	28.09.2017 (Contract)	01.10.2020 (Regular)	
3.	Miss Anshul Kaushik	13.09.1989	29.09.2017 (Contract)	01.10.2020 (Regular)	
4.	Ms. Nisha Kumari	19.10.1977	29.09.2017 (Contract)	01.10.2020 (Regular)	
5.	Ms. Kiran Kumari	24.03.1990	29.09.2017 (Contract)	01.10.2020 (Regular)	
6.	Ms. Richa Verma	26.11.1991	25.09.2019 (Contract)	31.12.2021 (Regular)	
7.	Sh. Gian Chand	29.05.1972	22.03.2014 (Absorbed)	13.01.2023 (Promoted)	

Joint Director (Admin.),

Department of Digital Technologies & Governance, Shimla-171013, Himachal Pradesh.